See All Jobs

Our Team

Joe Robbins – Director/Founder

+ 353 (0) 61 364990

jrobbins@careerwise.ie

View Linkedin Profile

View Biography

Ken Murphy – Director

+ 353 (0) 21 429 7538

kmurphy@careerwise.ie

View Linkedin Profile

View Biography

Mike Morrissey – Director

+ 353 (0) 21 4297536

mmorrissey@careerwise.ie

View Linkedin Profile

View Biography

Brenda Nicholson – Financial Controller

+ 353 (0) 61 364990

bnicholson@careerwise.ie

View Linkedin Profile

View Biography

Michelle Galvin – Recruitment Consultant

+353 (0) 91 373938

mgalvin@careerwise.ie

View Linkedin Profile

View Biography

Conor Twomey – Contract Recruitment Manager

+353 (0) 21 4297422

ctwomey@careerwise.ie

View Linkedin Profile

View Biography

Gillian Murphy – Brand and Content Specialist

+353 (0) 61 525384

gmurphy@careerwise.ie

View Linkedin Profile

View Biography

Louise Mulligan – Senior Recruitment Consultant

+353 (0) 94 900 3979

lmulligan@careerwise.ie

View Linkedin Profile

View Biography

Michael O’Connor – Senior Recruitment Consultant

+353 (0) 91 452410

moconnor@careerwise.ie

View Linkedin Profile

View Biography

Brian Flynn – Executive Search

+353 (0) 21 4297423

bflynn@careerwise.ie

View Linkedin Profile

View Biography

Gillian Dunphy – Recruitment Consultant

+353 (0)61 365969

gdunphy@careerwise.ie

View Linkedin Profile

View Biography

JP O’Connor – Recruitment Consultant

+353 (0) 21 2019097

jpoconnor@careerwise.ie

View Linkedin Profile

View Biography

Kathy Austin – Finance Specialist

+353 (0) 61 364919

kaustin@careerwise.ie

View Linkedin Profile

View Biography

Diarmuid Buckley – Senior Recruitment Consultant

+353 (0)21 4355432

dbuckley@careerwise.ie

View Linkedin Profile

View Biography

Michael Hanrahan – Senior Recruitment Consultant

+353 (0) 21 2019817

mhanrahan@careerwise.ie

View Linkedin Profile

View Biography

Mike Donovan – Senior Recruitment Consultant

+353 (0) 21 2061901

mdonovan@careerwise.ie

View Linkedin Profile

View Biography

Tom Devaney – Executive Search/Founder

+ 353 (0) 91 758 771

tdevaney@careerwise.ie

View Linkedin Profile

View Biography

Emma Greaney – HR Administrator

+ 353 (0) 91 452444

egreaney@careerwise.ie

View Linkedin Profile

View Biography

Eileen Kelly – Human Resources Specialist

+353 (0) 61 546903

ekelly@careerwise.ie

View Linkedin Profile

View Biography

Carmel Holmes – IT & Finance Lead

+353 (0) 21 201 9459

cholmes@careerwise.ie

View Linkedin Profile

View Biography

Mark Brandon – Senior Recruitment Consultant

+353 (0) 91 339 914

mbrandon@careerwise.ie

View Linkedin Profile

View Biography

Brendan Long – Executive Search

+353 (0) 61 365972

blong@careerwise.ie

View Linkedin Profile

View Biography

Upload Your CV

Upload your CV to apply for as many jobs as you like.

upload your CV

Send Me Job Alerts

Stay up to date with the latest jobs entered onto our system, emailed to your inbox.

Cork Office

CareerWise Recruitment. EastGate Village, EastGate, Little Island, Cork.

Phone: +353 (0) 21 206 190

Email: info@careerwise.ie