See All Jobs

Meet the Team

Ken Murphy – Director

+ 353 (0) 21 429 7538

kmurphy@careerwise.ie

View Linkedin Profile

View Biography

Joe Robbins – Director/Founder

+ 353 (0) 61 364990

jrobbins@careerwise.ie

View Linkedin Profile

View Biography

Mike Morrissey – Director

+ 353 (0) 21 4297536

mmorrissey@careerwise.ie

View Linkedin Profile

View Biography

Conor Twomey – Contract Recruitment Manager

+353 (0) 21 4297422

ctwomey@careerwise.ie

View Linkedin Profile

View Biography

Gillian Murphy – Brand and Content Specialist

+353 (0) 61 525384

gmurphy@careerwise.ie

View Linkedin Profile

View Biography

Michael O’Connor – Recruitment Manager

+353 (0) 91 452410

moconnor@careerwise.ie

View Linkedin Profile

View Biography

Louise Mulligan – Recruitment Manager

+353 (0) 94 900 3979

lmulligan@careerwise.ie

View Linkedin Profile

View Biography

Diarmuid Buckley – Recruitment Manager

+353 (0)21 4355432

dbuckley@careerwise.ie

View Linkedin Profile

View Biography

Kathy Austin – Finance and Administration Manager

+353 (0) 61 364919

kaustin@careerwise.ie

View Linkedin Profile

View Biography

Aisling O’Hagan-Yil – Senior Recruitment Consultant

+ 353 (0) 21 429 7538

aohagan-yil@careerwise.ie

View Linkedin Profile

View Biography

Ray Brennan – Manager Accountancy & Finance

+353 (21) 2427111

rbrennan@careerwise.ie

View Linkedin Profile

View Biography

Tom Devaney – Executive Search/Founder

+ 353 (0) 91 758 771

tdevaney@careerwise.ie

View Linkedin Profile

View Biography

Eileen Kelly – Human Resources Specialist

+353 (0) 61 546903

ekelly@careerwise.ie

View Linkedin Profile

View Biography

Natalie O’Hanlon – HR Specialist/Resourcer

+353 (0) 91 394297

nohanlon@careerwise.ie

View Linkedin Profile

View Biography

Gia Kiely – Finance and Payroll Specialist

+353 (61) 513367

gkiely@careerwise.ie

View Linkedin Profile

View Biography

Laura Dunne – HR Recruiter

+353 (0) 91 339 136

ldunne@careerwise.ie

View Linkedin Profile

View Biography

Laura Girkin – Compliance Administrator

+ 353 (0) 61 650 008

lgirkin@careerwise.ie

View Linkedin Profile

View Biography

Upload Your CV

Upload your CV to apply for as many jobs as you like.

upload your CV

Send Me Job Alerts

Stay up to date with the latest jobs entered onto our system, emailed to your inbox.

Cork Office

CareerWise Recruitment. EastGate Village, EastGate, Little Island, Cork.

Phone: +353 (0) 21 206 1900

Email: info@careerwise.ie